Outstanding contribution to racing in Colorado

1975Dave Plute
1976La Junta Businessmen's Assoc.
1977Darrell Burtis
1978Geoff Burney
1979Not awarded
1980Not awarded
1981Ben Cox/Chuck Hyatt
1982Not awarded
1983David Crawford
1984Darrell Burtis
1985Bill Dickey
1986Pete McKay
1987Regan Smolkovich
1988George Mason
1989K. David Nokes
1990The Mayor and City Council of Denver
1991John Barker
1992Dick Torpy
1993John and Susan Clark
1994Danny Collins
1995Dick and Gloria Torpy
1996Harry Matthews
1997C. C. Myers
1998John Arnold, Co. Motorsports Council
1999Dave Plute
2000Ted Winning
2001Bob Young
2002Sean Gould and Sean Sweeney
2003Brenda Brostrom
2004Charlie Thompson
2005Teri Massey
2006Mark Zarlengo
2007Arnie Coleman
2008Karl McColl
2009Bill Kephart
2010The Colorado Region Marketing Team: Christine Jerrits, Denise Longwell, & Karl McColl
2011Gloria Dickerson
2012Costa Dunias
2013Glenn Conser & HPR Staff
2014Jerry Schouten
2015Guy Ruse
2016Gray Brumfield
2017Paul MacLeod
2018Mike Pettiford
2019Allan Lasater
2020(not given)
2021(not given)